top of page

Welcome

Hello, Bonjour, Hola, Guten Tag, Ciao!

Firstly, I just wanted to officially mark my very first post by welcoming you to the world and life of Emma J. Cotter!

I kid... but in all seriousness, for the past couple of weeks I have been working really hard on officially starting up my blog, and even after a million changes in the attempts of trying to make it look half presentable for all who have a peek, it is finally here!

Whether my blog is a success or a complete flop, I couldn't be more excited to begin this journey and share all aspects of my life, outfits and exciting adventures with anyone out there.

These days it may be 'trendy' or 'popular' to have a blog, but that isn't the reasoning behind mine. This hasn't been something I've just wanted to do for a couple of weeks, this has been years in the making, a step I've dreamt of taking since I was 14 years old.

What made me actually get up off my ass and do something about it, you may ask? ... Well, the answer is confidence, which comes with age and experience, but mainly, it has been the realization that I want to live a life and a career that I love, one that I am passionate about, one that brings me complete joy and happiness.

As our wise elders say, "The key to success, is happiness!".

It may be the fact that christmas is in 5 days or that it is rolling on 4.40am, but I'm feeling incredibly jolly (insert monkey face here).

Here is to my first post, and cheers to many many more to come!

Love,

Em x


RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page